<

Information

How Aurora Airlines JSC works during the pandemic

(IATA) Update on changes related to COVID -19, here

Interactive online map of the world according to the rules of travel during the coronavirus.

The card was developed by IATA in cooperation with the airlines and in cooperation with government agencies around the world.

Here you can see up-to-date information about the rules and situation related to COVID-19 in any country in the world.

You can also subscribe to receive notifications about changes in travel restrictions in a particular country.

Information is updated more than 200 times a day.

Dear passengers!

In connection with the introduction of various restrictive measures in the Russian regions, in the context of the COVID-19 pandemic, we kindly ask you to find out in advance the conditions of stay / stay / movement and the current restrictions in that region / locality before purchasing an air ticket and / or flying, where you are planning to fly.

Up-to-date information should be checked with the regional divisions of Rospotrebnadzor before departure https://www.rospotrebnadzor. ru/region/structure/str_uprav.php, as well as by calling the Rospotrebnadzor hotline: 8-800-555-49-43.

Attention!

Refund for unused transportation

In order to prevent the spread of COVID-19 infection and in accordance with the orders of the Government of the Russian Federation, the Airline takes all necessary measures for the safety and health of passengers. We understand how difficult it is at present to make plans and make decisions to change them, and we ask you to understand the proposals of Aurora Airlines to change your trips.

From April 15, 2020, Aurora Airlines JSC changes the procedure for making refunds for unused flights booked from November 01, 2019, regardless of type, and offers:

  • Use the originally issued ticket as a voucher for future trips

The voucher does not require special registration.
Your voucher is a paid unused air ticket.
Voucher number - your ticket number.
If your plans have changed ⃰, you can use the voucher to:

  • designing your new trip
  • arranging trips for your friends and acquaintances

The voucher is valid until December 31, 2021.
To arrange services using a voucher, it is enough to send the ticket number, a scanned copy of an identity document, details of a new trip or the services you need with the subject of the letter VOUCHER to the email address contact- center@flyaurora.ru.
⃰ in case of voluntary change in the conditions of carriage, you must contact the Airline's contact center by phone 8-800-250-49-88 and return seats at least 40 minutes before scheduled flight departure.  
To apply for a refund, please visit the Airline website www.flyaurora.ru to the section "Internet Reception"

Opening hours of sales offices:

Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

The sales office of Avrora Airlines in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk (Communist Avenue, 49) is open from 09:00 to 19:00 local time. Break for sanitation (until 09/30/2020) from 13-00 to 14-00, (from 10/01/2020) from 14-00 to 15-00. The air recirculator is working in the room, processed surfaces. No more than two people are allowed in the sales hall at the same time.
The sales office at Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk Airport is open from 06:00 to 22:00.


Vladivostok

The sales office at Vladivostok Airport is open from 06:00 to 19:00 local time (working hours may be adjusted depending on the aircraft schedule).


Khabarovsk

The sales office at the Khabarovsk airport is open from 06:00 to 22:00 local time.

All employees of Aurora's own sales offices are regularly supplied with the necessary personal protective equipment and disinfection. Agents are wearing masks and gloves.

Aurora HealthPass mobile app

The Aurora HealthPass  mobile application is a mobile application for storing information on vaccination and PCR tests in the form of a QR code, as well as for finding laboratories to take them. A user-friendly interface will allow you to instantly find a laboratory in your city that can provide tests in this form. The mobile application does not store personal data of users. To learn more about the principles of operation of the mobile application in the field of personal data you can here


The mobile app is available on iOS and Android.

Android - Latest version to download.
iOS - Latest version to download.

Contact center working hours

The Airline Contact Center 8-800-250-49-88 is currently operating 24/7.

News

Заказ звонка

*
*
*
CAPTCHA
CAPTCHA
Type the letters you see on the picture*

<

Информация

Как работает АО «Авиакомпания «Аврора» в период пандемии

(IATA) Актуальная информация об изменениях, связанных с COVID-19, здесь

Интерактивная онлайн-карта мира по правилам путешествий во время коронавируса.

Карта разработана IATA в сотрудничестве с а/к и при взаимодействии с государственными органами по всему миру.

На ней вы сможете увидеть актуальную информацию о правилах и ситуации, связанные с COVID-19, в любой стране мира.

Так же можно подписаться на получение уведомлений об изменении ограничений на поездки в конкретную страну.

Обновление информации происходит более 200 раз в день.

Уважаемые пассажиры!

В связи с введением различных ограничительным мер в российских регионах, в условиях пандемии новой коронавирусной инфекции COVID-19, убедительно просим вас перед приобретением авиабилета и/или совершением полета заблаговременно узнавать условия пребывания/нахождения/передвижения и действующие ограничения в том регионе/населенном пункте, куда вы планируете совершить перелет.

Актуальную информацию следует уточнять в региональных подразделениях Роспотребнадзора перед вылетом https://www.rospotrebnadzor.ru/region/structure/str_uprav.php, а также по телефону горячей линии Роспотребнадзора: 8-800-555-49-43.

Внимание!

Возврат средств за неиспользованные перевозки

В целях предотвращения распространения инфекции COVID-19 и в соответствии с распоряжениями Правительства Российской Федерации Авиакомпания принимает все необходимые меры для безопасности и здоровья пассажиров. Мы понимаем, как сложно в настоящее время строить планы и принимать решения изменить их и просим Вас с пониманием отнестись к предложениям авиакомпании Аврора по изменению Ваших поездок.

С 15 апреля 2020 года АО «Авиакомпания «Аврора» изменяет порядок произведения возвратов денежных средств за неиспользованные перевозки, оформленные в период с 01 ноября 2019 года вне зависимости от вида и предлагает:

  • первоначально оформленный билет применить в качестве ваучера для оплаты будущих поездок

Ваучер не требует специального оформления.
Ваш ваучер – это оплаченный неиспользованный авиабилет.
Номер ваучера – номер Вашего билета.
Если Ваши планы изменились ⃰, Вы можете воспользоваться ваучером для:

  • оформления Вашей новой поездки
  • оформления поездки Ваших друзей и знакомых

Срок действия ваучера – до 31 декабря 2023 года.
Для оформления услуг с использованием ваучера достаточно направить номер авиабилета, сканированную копию документа, удостоверяющего личность, детали новой поездки или необходимых Вам услуг с темой письма ВАУЧЕР на электронный адрес contact_center@flyaurora.ru.
⃰ при добровольном изменении условий перевозки необходимо обратиться в контакт-центр Авиакомпании по телефону 8-800-250-49-88 и произвести возврат мест не менее чем за 40 минут до вылета рейса по расписанию.  
За оформлением возврата обращаться на сайт Авиакомпании www.flyaurora.ru в раздел «Интернет приемная»

Режим работы офисов продаж:

Южно-Сахалинск

Офис продаж авиакомпании «Аврора» в Южно-Сахалинске (Коммунистический проспект, 49) работает с 09-00 до 19-00 по местному времени. Перерыв на санитарную обработку (до 30.09.2020) с 13-00 до 14-00, (с 01.10.2020) с 14-00 до 15-00. В помещении работает рециркулятор воздуха, обрабатываются поверхности. В зал продаж одновременно допускаются не более двух человек.
Офис продаж в аэропорту Южно-Сахалинска работает с 06-00 до 22-00.


Владивосток

Офис продаж в аэропорту Владивостока работает с 06-00 до 19-00 по местному времени (возможны корректировки режима работы в зависимости от расписания движения воздушных судов).


Хабаровск

Офис продаж в аэропорту Хабаровска работает с 06-00 до 22-00 по местному времени.

Все сотрудники собственных офисов продаж «Авроры» регулярно снабжаются необходимыми средствами индивидуальной защиты и дезинфекции. Агенты работают в масках и перчатках.

Мобильное приложение Aurora HealthPass

Мобильное приложение Aurora HealthPass - мобильное приложение для хранения информации по вакцинации и ПЦР-тестам в виде QR-кода, а также для поиска лабораторий для их сдачи. Удобный интерфейс позволит вам моментально найти в вашем городе лабораторию, которая может предоставлять тесты в данном виде. Мобильное приложение не хранит персональные данные пользователей. Подробнее узнать информацию о принципах работы мобильного приложения в области персональных данных можно здесь


Мобильное приложение доступно на iOS и Android.

Android - последняя версия для скачивания.
iOS - последняя версия для скачивания.

Режим работы контакт-центра

Контакт-центр Авиакомпании 8-800-250-49-88 в настоящее время работает круглосуточно.


Новости

Заказ звонка

Заказ звонка

*
*
*
CAPTCHA
Введите слово на картинке*