<

Information

Carriage of children

On a domestic flight, an adult passenger can arrange for the carriage of one child under 2 years old free of charge, without a separate seat; on an international flight, at a 90% discount, without a separate seat and with the compulsory issue of an air ticket.

If a separate seat is booked for a child under 2 years old, such a child shall be carried at a discount of up to 50% , depending on the applicable fare https://www.aeroflot.ru/ru-ru/information/purchase/rate/fare_rules.

Other children under 2 years old and aged 2 to 12 years old shall be carried at a 50% discount of the normal or special fares https://www.aeroflot.ru/ru-ru/information/purchase/rate/fare_rules, with separate seats.

At ticketing and during check-in, the child must provide a document confirming their age to the Carrier. The child's age is checked on the date of departure from the initial airport, as indicated on the air ticket.

If a child aged 2 to 12 years old is to be carried accompanied by an adult or a passenger who, in accordance with Russian civil legislation, has attained full legal capacity before reaching the age of 18 (hereinafter referred to as an "accompanying passenger"), the ticket for that child shall be purchased together with the ticket for the accompanying passenger. If a ticket for the accompanying passenger has already been purchased, then when purchasing a ticket for the child, the accompanying passenger's ticket must be presented.

The child shall be escorted by the accompanying passenger as declared when buying the child's ticket.

If the route and/or date of departure change after the beginning of carriage, the child's ticket shall be reissued in accordance with the fare, with a discount corresponding to the child's age on the date of departure from the initial airport as indicated in the air ticket, even if the child's age has changed by the time of ticket reissue.

The departure of a minor child outside the Russian Federation is performed in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation.

Children under one year old may be provided with a bassinet on board aircraft with fixtures for installing them*. If you wish to use a bassinet during the flight, please inform us when booking and arranging your flight, but no later than 36 hours prior to the scheduled departure.

Please note that bassinets are designed for a baby weighing no more than 11 kg. When a bassinet is provided on board, staff will ask about your baby's weight and inform you about how to use it during the flight. Bassinets are provided after takeoff.

* The availability and number of seats with bassinet fixtures depends on the aircraft type.

Unaccompanied children are children aged 5 to 12 years old who are traveling under the supervision of the carrier without their parents or another adult passenger. Children aged 5 to 12 years old must use the escort service; for children aged 12 to 16 years old, this service is available at the request of parents (legal guardians). The service may be arranged for at the Carrier's sales offices or at the offices of a service agent no later than 36 hours prior to the scheduled departure.

In addition to the free checked baggage allowance, the airline offers the option to carry a baby stroller or cradle free of charge, if used by the passenger.

You may continue to use the baby stroller checked as baggage until boarding. If you want to use this service, please inform check-in staff, as in this case, the baby stroller must be labeled with a special DAA ("Delivery at Aircraft") label.

Infant seat

A portable infant seat approved for air carriage and equipped with seat belts may be attached to the passenger seat for the entire duration of the flight, for use as a restraint, and provided a separate seat for the child has been purchased. 

News

Заказ звонка

*
*
*
CAPTCHA
CAPTCHA
Type the letters you see on the picture*

<

Информация

Перевозка детей

Совершеннолетний пассажир воздушного судна может оформить перевозку без предоставления отдельного места для одного совместно следующего с ним ребенка в возрасте до 2-х лет бесплатно при внутренней перевозке, в случае международной – со скидкой 90% от тарифа без предоставления отдельного места с обязательным оформлением авиабилета.

Если ребенку в возрасте до 2-х лет оформляется отдельное место, то такой ребенок перевозится со скидкой до 50% в зависимости от применяемого тарифа https://www.aeroflot.ru/ru-ru/information/purchase/rate/fare_rules.

Другие следующие с пассажиром дети в возрасте до 2-х лет, а также дети в возрасте от 2-х до 12-ти лет перевозятся со скидкой в размере 50% от нормального или специального тарифа https://www.aeroflot.ru/ru-ru/information/purchase/rate/fare_rules  с предоставлением им отдельных мест.

При оформлении пассажирского Билета и во время регистрации ребенка необходимо предъявить Перевозчику документ, подтверждающий возраст ребенка. Возраст ребенка учитывается на дату начала перевозки от начального пункта отправления, указанного в авиабилете.

Если перевозка ребенка в возрасте от 2-х до 12-ти лет планируется в сопровождении совершеннолетнего пассажира или пассажира, который в соответствии с гражданским законодательством Российской Федерации приобрел дееспособность в полном объеме до достижения им восемнадцатилетнего возраста (далее –сопровождающий пассажир), пассажирский Билет для такого ребенка необходимо приобретать одновременно с пассажирским Билетом для сопровождающего пассажира. В случае если пассажирский Билет для сопровождающего пассажира уже приобретен, то при покупке пассажирского Билета для ребенка необходимо предъявить билет сопровождающего пассажира.

Перевозка ребенка должна осуществляться в сопровождении сопровождающего пассажира, заявленного при покупке пассажирского Билета ребенку.

Билет ребенка при изменении маршрута и/или даты вылета рейса после начала перевозки переоформляется по тарифу воздушной перевозки со скидкой, соответствующей возрасту ребенка на дату начала перевозки от начального пункта отправления, указанного в авиабилете, даже если возраст ребенка изменился к моменту переоформления перевозки.

Выезд несовершеннолетнего ребенка за пределы Российской Федерации осуществляется в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации.

Детям до одного года на борту самолета может быть предоставлена детская люлька при наличии креплений для ее установки*. О желании воспользоваться люлькой на время полета заявите, пожалуйста, при бронировании и оформлении авиабилетов, но не позднее, чем за 36 часов до вылета.

Обращаем Ваше внимание, что детская люлька предназначена для ребёнка весом не более 10 кг. При предоставлении люльки на борту персонал уточнит у Вас вес ребенка и проинформирует о правилах ее использования в полете. Люлька предлагается после взлета.

* Наличие и количество мест для крепления детских люлек зависит от типа воздушного судна.

Несопровождаемые дети – дети в возрасте от 5 до 12 лет, которые следуют без родителей и без сопровождения совершеннолетнего пассажира под наблюдением перевозчика. Услуга по сопровождению детей в возрасте от 5 до 12 лет является обязательной, от 12 до 16 лет - предоставляется по просьбе родителей (опекунов). Оформление услуги производится в офисах собственных продаж Перевозчика или в офисах обслуживающего агента не позднее, чем за 36 часов до времени вылета, указанного в расписании.

Дополнительно к норме бесплатного провоза зарегистрированного багажа авиакомпания предоставляет возможность бесплатно провезти детскую коляску или люльку, если они используются пассажиром.

Вы можете продолжать пользоваться коляской, оформленной в качестве зарегистрированного багажа, до посадки на борт. Если Вы хотите воспользоваться этой услугой, сообщите об этом при регистрации на рейс, поскольку коляска в этом случае должна быть промаркирована специальной биркой (DAA – «Delivery at Aircraft»).

Детские кресла для размещения ребенка на борту воздушного судна не используется.

Новости

Заказ звонка

Заказ звонка

*
*
*
CAPTCHA
Введите слово на картинке*