Russia: 8-800-250-49-88
<

For Passengers

Travelers with Disabilities (Including Visually and/or Hearing Challenged Passengers), Elderly and Ill Travelers

Full version of the Rules

The passenger must decide whether s/he can use the air transportation based on his/her state of health.

The Carrier has no responsibility for deterioration of passenger’s health or other consequences occurred during or after the flight, that were caused by passenger’s age, mental or physical state.

Passengers, whose mental or physical state may raise Carrier’s concerns about their health, are allowed to the flight upon presentation of medical institution’s certificate stating that travel by air is not contraindicated for them and specifying special requirements to transportation conditions.

Seriously ill and stretcher passengers must have accompanying persons to take care of them in the air.

Disabled persons in wheelchairs (electric wheelchairs, folding wheelchairs), who cannot move on board aircraft by themselves, should travel with accompanying persons to take care of them in the air or under Carrier’s supervision, upon agreement with the Carrier and passenger’s written request for transportation under Carrier’s supervision.  

Stretcher passengers are provided with seats on the aircraft subject to payment of treble of applied rate and with an accompanying person only. Payment for stretcher passenger travel, in case the travel has already begun, is made under an available economy class rate. Stretcher passengers can only travel in the economy class cabin.

Ill passengers, who for medical reasons need to use gas oxygen (air) cylinders during the whole flight accompanied by health care staff, can travel by prior agreement with the Airline.

For ill and disabled passengers, medications, folding chair (wheelchair), crutches are carried free of charge and are not included in the free baggage allowance.

If a disabled passenger has an electric wheelchair, the electric wheelchair is to be carried on the aircraft as checked baggage (in excess of the free baggage allowance).

The Carrier must inform the destination point or the landing point of a wheelchair passenger on board, so that h/she would be provided with a wheelchair first thing upon arrival. The information should specify passenger’s name, location of the wheelchair and electric batteries located separately.  

Visually challenged passengers can travel with an accompanying person or a guide dog, subject to presentation of a special training certificate, or under Carrier’s supervision upon agreement with the Carrier and passenger’s written request to travel under Carrier’s supervision.  

If a visually challenged passenger travels with a guide dog, the dog can travel free of charge in the economy class cabin in excess of the free baggage allowance. The dog must have a collar and a muzzle and be tied to the chair at the feet of the passenger it is accompanying.


News

Заказ звонка

*
*
*
CAPTCHA
CAPTCHA
Type the letters you see on the picture*

<

Пассажирам

Перевозка людей с ограниченными возможностями (включая пассажиров с отсутствием зрения и/или слуха), престарелых и больных пассажиров

Пассажир обязан определить возможность пользования воздушным транспортом, исходя из состояния своего здоровья.

Перевозчик не несет ответственность за ухудшение здоровья пассажира или другие наступившие во время перевозки либо после нее последствия, вызванные возрастом, психическим или физическим состоянием пассажира.

Пассажиры,  физическое  или психические  состояние  которых  может вызывать у Перевозчика  опасение за их здоровье,  допускаются к воздушной  перевозке по предъявлении  справки  лечебного учреждения о том, что им не противопоказана  перевозка воздушным транспортом, где указаны специальные требования к условиям перевозки.

Перевозка тяжелобольных пассажиров и больных на носилках производится с сопровождающими лицами, обеспечивающими уход за больным в полете.

Перевозка инвалидов в коляске (электроколяске, складном кресле), не имеющих возможности самостоятельно передвигаться на борту воздушного судна, производится с сопровождающими лицами, обеспечивающими уход за инвалидами в полете или под наблюдением Перевозчика по согласованию с Перевозчиком и после оформления пассажиром письменного заявления на перевозку под наблюдением Перевозчика.  

Перевозка больных на носилках производится с предоставлением им мест на воздушном судне с оплатой применяемого тарифа в тройном размере и только с сопровождающим. Оплата перевозки носилочного больного, в случае если перевозка уже началась, осуществляется по доступному тарифу экономического класса. Перевозка носилочных больных осуществляется только в салоне экономического класса.  

Перевозка больного пассажира, которому по медицинским показаниям требуется использование кислородного баллона с газообразным кислородом (воздухом) в течение всего полёта в сопровождении медицинского персонала, производится по предварительному согласованию с Авиакомпанией.

Для больных и инвалидов медицинские препараты, складное кресло (коляска), костыли перевозятся бесплатно и не включаются в норму бесплатного провоза багажа.  

При перевозке инвалида на электроколяске, электроколяска перевозится на воздушном судне как зарегистрированный багаж (сверх нормы бесплатного провоза багажа).  

Перевозчик должен дать информацию в пункт назначения или пункт посадки о том, что на борту имеется пассажир с инвалидной коляской, чтобы ему по прибытии предоставили коляску в первую очередь. В этой информации указывается имя пассажира, месторасположение коляски и отдельно расположенных электробатарей.  

Пассажир с отсутствием зрения перевозится с сопровождающим лицом или в сопровождении собаки – поводыря, на которую должен иметься сертификат о специальном обучении или под наблюдением Перевозчика по согласованию с Перевозчиком и после оформления пассажиром письменного заявления на перевозку под наблюдением Перевозчика.  

При перевозке пассажира с отсутствием зрения в сопровождении собаки – поводыря, собака перевозится на воздушном судне бесплатно в пассажирском салоне экономического класса сверх установленной нормы бесплатного провоза багажа. Собака должна иметь ошейник и намордник и быть привязана к креслу у ног пассажира, которого она сопровождает.


Новости

Заказ звонка

Заказ звонка

*
*
*
CAPTCHA
Введите слово на картинке*